About us

Who we are and what we represent.

Vimex GmbH

Vimex GmbH is a globally active trading company with headquarters in Bad Neuenahr Ahrweiler, Rheinland-Pfalz. Vimex GmbH was founded in 2014 by Hendrik Voigt. Hendrik has been successfully working in this industry for more than 20 years. He has forged excellent contacts and acquired first-class knowledge of the products and the market.
We deal in import and export of beef and pork, as well as of common poultry meat. The main sales markets include Eastern Europe, Asia, the Russian Federation, the Middle East and Africa. We see ourselves as an ideal partner for domestic slaughterhouses and meat-cutting plants as well as for foreign meat processors and importers.

Our core expertise

VIMEX GmbH provides professional and integrated services with utmost attention to project and product quality.
Our suppliers include many reputable mid-sized companies as well as widely known, globally operating companies. Our products are mainly sourced from Germany and the Netherlands. In addition, we work together with international partners to deliver our products and services to customers across the globe, mainly in Chile, Canada and the USA.

Other strengths: Product development

Our core expertise also lies in the development of new products for our customers. Together with our customers, we develop new products, showcase them with our partners worldwide and ensure stable and steady business over a long term.

Quality coupled with reliable planning

We promise you impeccable, zero-defect service:

We manage the entire transaction for our customers
We track each cargo and pay attention to timely delivery at the desired destination
We ensure the highest quality for the products
We are proactive in our dealings and are at your disposal personally
We give our full measure for every delivery – your satisfaction is our goal

Proud associate (vCard) of German Meat – read more at German-Meat.org

Contact us; we would be glad to present our products to you or arrange a reference call for you.

VIMEX GmbH is your loyal supplier!

Über Uns

Wer wir sind und wofür wir stehen.

Vimex GmbH

Vimex GmbH ist ein weltweit agierendes Handelsunternehmen mit Sitz in Bad Neuenahr Ahrweiler, Rheinland-Pfalz. Vimex GmbH wurde 2014 von Hendrik Voigt gegründet. Hendrik ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren erfolgreich in der Branche tätig und hat in diesem Geschäftsfeld erstklassige Kontakte, Waren- und Marktkenntnisse erworben.

Wir beschäftigen uns mit dem Im- und Export von Rind- und Schweinefleisch sowie der gängigen Geflügelarten. Hauptabsatzmärkte sind Osteuropa, Asien, die russische Föderation, der Mittlere Osten sowie Afrika. Wir sehen uns sowohl als idealer Partner für inländische Schlacht- und Zerlegebetriebe, als auch für ausländische Fleischverarbeiter und Importeure.

Unsere Kernkompetenz

Bei VIMEX GmbH erhalten Sie eine professionelle und ganzheitliche Dienstleistung mit hohen Anforderungen an Projekt- & Produkt-Qualität.

Zu unseren Lieferanten zählen viele angesehene, mittelständische Unternehmen aber auch weit-bekannte, weltweit operierende Unternehmen. Die wesentlichen Herkunftsländer unserer Produkte sind Deutschland und die Niederlande. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir für unsere Kunden weltweit, vornehmlich in Chile, Canada und den USA, mit internationalen Partnern zusammen.

Weitere Stärken: Produktentwicklung

Zusätzliche Kernkompetenz ist die Entwicklung neuer Produkte für unsere Kunden. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir neue Produkte, stellen diese mit unseren Partnern weltweit auf und sorgen langfristig für ein solides und regelmäßiges Geschäft.

Qualität mit Planungssicherheit

Wir geben Ihnen das Versprechen eines einwandfreien Service:

  • Wir leiten die gesamte Abwicklung für unsere Kunden
  • Wir verfolgen jede Fracht und achten auf pünktliche Lieferung im gewünschten Zielort
  • Wir sorgen uns um die höchste Qualität der Ware
  • Wir handeln pro aktiv und stehen Ihnen persönlich zur Verfügung
  • Wir geben alles für jede Lieferung – Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel

Stolzes Mitglied (vCard) von German Meat – lesen Sie mehr unter German-Meat.org

Kontaktieren Sie uns, gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Produkte vor oder arrangieren ein Referenzgespräch für Sie.

VIMEX GmbH ist ein loyaler Lieferant!